Congratulations to the new Congres board!

After a successful Industria Congres last December, it is time to announce the new Congres Board!
TheĀ 34th Congres Board is constituted as follows:

Chairman: Lennart Eringfeld
Secretary and Day Commissioner: Yvo Seijger
Treasurer and Commisioner Acquisition: Babet Heijenk
Commissioner Speakers: Sjors Melman
Commissioner Promotion: Robert Jans

We wish the 34th Congres Board good luck with organizing the Industria Congres 2017!