The Gala Committee organizes Industria’s annual gala. Every year, 450 students end the DIES week of Industria at a gorgeous location, where they can dine and dance in style.

Anne Voet
Charlotte van der Lende
Daniël van der Lugt
Maureen Maessen
Olivier de Bie
Gwen van Kessel

Interested in joining this committee?

Study Association Industria

Industria is the study association for BSc Industrial Engineering and Management Sciences, MSc Innovation Management and MSc Operations Management & Logistics of the faculty Industrial Engineering & Innovation Sciences.

Contact Us

Visiting Address
Atlas 2.328
Groene Loper 3
5612 AE Eindhoven
P: +31 (0)40 247 2471

Postal Address
Studievereniging Industria
Atlas 2.328
Postbus 513
5600 MB Eindhoven


Study Association Industria takes privacy seriously. In our privacy statementprivacy sheet, we defined the way we act upon it. If there are any questions, please contact us!

Shopping Cart